Reach Out Our Team

Mark Zhang (Representative in China)
mark@worldfamilychildren.org

Ajay Nanda (Director)
ajay@worldfamilychildren.org

43433 Mission Blvd, Fremont , California,  94539

Phone: (510) - 585 - 3648       Fax: (510) - 405 - 8641
E-mail: info@worldfamilychildren.org


Arjun Dhamrait (Webmaster)
arjun@worldfamilychildren.org

World Family Children Foundation

Julia Fleischman (Project Manager)
Julia@worldfamilychildren.org

Michelle Zhang (Secretary)
Phone:  (510)-585-3648

michelle@worldfamilychildren.org

Tell Us Your Feedback

Srinjoy Chatterjee (Director)
srinjoy@worldfamilychildren.org

Emily Lee (Director)
emily@worldfamilychildren.org

World Family Children Foundation

Max Wu (president)
Phone:  (510)-335-9847  max@worldfamilychildren.org